Don't WASTE Another New Year's Resolution EVER!!!

What if I told you that you never have to see another New Year's resolution fall by the wayside again?
 What if I told you that the frustration you feel with every failed attempt at reaching a goal can actually be the fuel that propels you to success?

WHAT IF MEANINGFUL, LASTING CHANGE REALLY IS POSSIBLE?!

How many times have we all made a New Year's resolution only to see it fall by the wayside a month later (at best)?           I know I have! We get all gung ho and set a goal to lose 10 pounds, or quit smoking, or whatever it is-                           and before we know it, we're right back where we were on New Year's Eve.

Oh, and let me tell you that the failed “goal” isn't the only thing that has taken a hit here. Every time we set out to do something and we don't accomplish it- every time we fall down- it is harder to get back up. It becomes harder to believe that success is possible the more times you fail.

But dealing with failure isn't what we're gonna talk about today.

This new year, I invite you to join me as we embark on the
HELLO 2014 Campaign

Whether your goals are to lose weight, kick the “habit”, make more money... the principles we will talk about this year will help you attain those goals.

HELLO 2014 is all about looking ahead. We are NOT going to say goodbye to the old me- we are going to say HELLO to the new me.



Stay tuned for more.....




Leave a Reply.

    Nate Long

    There are things that I like
    There are things that I love
    And there are things that I absolutely LIVE for!

    Archives

    December 2013

    Categories

    All